2013 CFDA Nominees Announced


The Council of Fashion Designers of America recently announced the 2013 nominees for the CFDA Awards, and Alexander Wang, Marc Jacobs, and Jack McCollough + Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler are battling it out for the top honor of Womenswear Designer of the Year. With all three having won at least one CFDA award previously, who will take home the grand prize this time around? (Vogue.fr)